Connect with us

Beijing Guoan

Watch high quality official CSL streams this weekend

Beijing Guoan versus Guangzhou Evergrande and a Yangtze Delta derby between rivals Jiangsu Suning and Shanghai Shenhua are just two of the enticing CSL matches being broadcast overseas this weekend on official CSL streams from OZ Sports.

Kicking off at 19.35 Beijing time (11.35 GMT) Guoan versus Evergrande can be seen live here – this is one of the CSL’s premier fixtures and has a reputation for being a very entertaining game as we have written about in the past.

Up in Nanjing, the derby between Jiangsu and Shenhua kicks off at the same time and you can view it live here. This is also a match with tempestuous history, take a look at some WEF articles from the past to get a sense of what kind of game this usually is.

Changchun Yatai host championship-chasing Shanghai SIPG who are without Oscar, Hulk and manager Andre Villas-Boas. This game can be seen live here and kicks off at 15.30 Beijing time (07.30 GMT) tomorrow (July 9).

Last but certainly not least, Tianjian Teda host Felix Magath’s Shandong Luneng tomorrow evening, with the game being available to watch live here and kicking off at 19.35 Beijing time (11.35 GMT).

 

At the moment the streaming service is geographically restricted to the following countries: United States, Canada, Australia, Denmark, Hong Kong, Japan, Iceland, South Korea, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Faroe Islands, Czech Republic, Finland, Greece, Netherlands, Slovakia, Belgium.

1 Comment

1 Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Latest soccer scores info. Football results, table & fixtures being loaded.

More in Beijing Guoan